Ota yhteyttä

Asiakaspalvelu:

0600-16171 (pvm)
asiakaspalvelu@datainfo.fi

Palvelemme Teitä laskutus-,tilaus-,toimitus-,ProShop-,tuote- ja palveluasioissa
arkisin klo 8-16.00

Myynti:

Jenni Kiikka
Head of Sales and Marketing,
Helsinki
jenni.kiikka@datainfo.fi
040 515 3044

Rauno Piiroinen
Sales Executive,
Helsinki
rauno.piiroinen@datainfo.fi
040 302 2367

Perttu Nisula
Sales Executive,
Helsinki
perttu.nisula@datainfo.fi
040 849 5789

Tuomas Lumikaarto
Sales Executive,
Helsinki
tuomas.lumikaarto@datainfo.fi
040 716 7245

Jari Vesala
Sales Executive,
Helsinki
jari.vesala@datainfo.fi
040 099 0390

Mikko Ketonen
Sales Executive,
Helsinki
mikko.ketonen@datainfo.fi
040 764 9830

Petri Enqvist
Sales Executive,
Lahti
petri.enqvist@datainfo.fi
040 093 1144

Timo Kukkonen
Sales Executive,
Jyväskylä
timo.kukkonen@datainfo.fi
040 765 7251

Sami Lukin
Sales Executive,
Oulu
sami.lukin@datainfo.fi
040 744 0099