nuori-mies-ei-osaa

Ota yhteyttä

Myynti / Sales team

Jenni Kiikka
Head of Sales and Marketing,
Helsinki
jenni.kiikka@datainfo.fi
040 515 3044
Rauno Piiroinen
Sales Executive,
Helsinki
rauno.piiroinen@datainfo.fi
040 302 2367
Perttu Nisula
Sales Executive,
Helsinki
perttu.nisula@datainfo.fi
040 849 5789
Jari Vesala
Sales Executive,
Helsinki
jari.vesala@datainfo.fi
040 099 0390
Mikko Ketonen
Sales Executive,
Helsinki
mikko.ketonen@datainfo.fi
040 764 9830
Petri Enqvist
Sales Executive,
Helsinki
petri.enqvist@datainfo.fi
040 093 1144
Timo Kukkonen
Sales Executive,
Jyväskylä
timo.kukkonen@datainfo.fi
040 765 7251